A series of companion pieces to Carol Gritton's "Sarah" series, in which ... etc.
The complete collection is available at Gossamer.

Set directly after "Staying With Margaret." Mulder disappears, leaving Scully to see about Sarah.

Family II
Set after Mulder and Scully's marriage. The new family settles in.

Family III
An epilogue, of sorts, to Family II

Family IV
A new baby brings about changes.

"The X-Files" and all related characters and stories are the property of 1013 Productions and Fox Broadcasting.
All stories and graphics listed on or linked from these pages are the property of their creators.
All pages on this site are copyright 2001 by Shannon (webmistress).